Jovana 5
来自 学生85 216
语法 语法 成年人 (20+) 成年人 (20+) 高技能辅导(超过 3000 课) 高技能辅导(超过 3000 课) 推荐免费讲座 推荐免费讲座 熟练的辅导(完成 1500 课) 熟练的辅导(完成 1500 课) 对中级和高级学生非常好 对中级和高级学生非常好

兴趣

教育
Bachelor's diploma in English language and literature; Master's diploma in English literature, Cambridge Proficiency Diploma (grade A), Bachelor's diploma in Library Sciences
兴趣
Reading, creative writing
爱好
Hiking, yoga, traveling
最喜欢的电影
Lord of the Rings, Grease
最喜欢的音乐
80s rock music
最喜欢的书
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

I am an English teacher and I have teaching experience of 6 years. I love working with different age groups and have been teaching students of different ages. I love meeting people from countries different than my own and learning more about various cultures. I could not imagine my day without practicing yoga and preparing some food for myself and my friends. I am also outdoorsy type - I love hiking, walking. Traveling is my favorite way to spend any free time I have and I try to travel at least once a month. When I cannot spend leisure time outside I read books and watch TV shows. Or I create new recipes.

老师的日程

Current display time zone is Asia/Shanghai.

Hour November 16
(周六)
November 17
(周日)
November 18
(周一)
November 19
(周二)
November 20
(周三)
November 21
(周四)
November 22
(周五)
November 23
(周六)
November 24
(周日)
November 25
(周一)
November 26
(周二)
November 27
(周三)
November 28
(周四)
November 29
(周五)
12:00 AM
12:30 AM
...                            
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
...                            
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
11:30 PM

Students Reviews

AL
- August 07, 2018
マテリアルでレッスンをしていたのですが、女子トークで盛り上がりました!
いろんな国の女性の先生と英会話しましたがこんなに盛り上がったのは初めてです!結局25分で全部終わらなかったので(笑)次回続きやります!
Kaori Yoshida
- July 18, 2018
Jovana先生にはセルビア語のレッスンをしていただいています。例文などもチャットボックスにタイプしてくださるので、レッスン後の復習にとても役立っています。これからもJovana先生とセルビア語を勉強したいと思います。