PRIVACY POLICY

eLSDevelopment is owned and operated by eLSDevelopment company. ("eLSDevelopment," "we," or "us"). This Privacy Policy is offered to you to explain our practices regarding the collection, use, disclosure, and protection of information that apply to our services as well as your choices regarding the collection and use of information. By using our service, you consent to the data practices prescribed in this statement.

Collected information

eLSDevelopment team collects Personally Identifiable Information (as defined below) only when you provide such information directly to us in connection with services. We ask for Personally Identifiable Information when you register for a User account with the Service, or if you correspond with us (in which case we will also retain our responses). We may also retain any messages you send through our services, and may collect information you provide in User Content you post to the Service. We may receive Personally Identifiable Information about you from third parties. For example, if you access our websites or Service through a third-party connection. We encourage you to always review, and if necessary, adjust your privacy settings on third-party websites and services before linking or connecting them to our websites or Service. "Personally Identifiable Information" means any information that may be used to identify an individual, including, but not limited to, a first and last name, home or other physical address, an email address, phone number or other contact information. By using paid aspects of the Service, you may be required to share billing and payment information with our third-party payment processor, and you expressly agree to the use of your billing and payment information by any such third-party payment processor.

We also collect Non-Personally Identifiable Information and use information about your interactions with the Service in a manner and format that does not identify you as an individual. Also, we may collect, use, and disclose the following types of Non-Personally Identifiable Information:

Analytics information: We use third-party analytics tools to help us measure traffic and usage trends for the Service. These tools collect information sent by your browser as part of a web page request, including the web pages you visit, your browser add-ons, your browser's width and height, and other information that assists us in improving the Service.

Cookies information: When you use our services, we may send one or more cookies -- a small text file containing a string of alphanumeric characters -- to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser and lets eLSDevelopment help you log in faster and enhance your navigation through the site. A cookie may also convey information to us about how you use the Service (e.g., the pages you view, the links you click and other actions you take on the Service), and allow us or our business partners to track your usage of the Service over time. A persistent cookie remains on your hard drive after you close your browser. Persistent cookies may be used by your browser on subsequent visits to the site. Persistent cookies can be removed by following your web browser's directions. A session cookie is temporary and disappears after you close your browser. You can reset your web browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some features of the Service may not function properly if the ability to accept cookies is disabled.

Log file information: upon usage of our services, our servers automatically record certain log file information. These server logs may include anonymous information such as your web request, Internet Protocol ("IP") address, browser type, referring / exit pages and URLs, number of clicks etc.

Clear gifs/web beacons information: When you use our services, we may employ clear gifs (also known as web beacons) which are used to anonymously track the online usage patterns of our Users anonymously. In addition, we may also use clear gifs in HTML-based emails sent to our Users to track which emails are opened and which links are clicked by recipients. The information allows for more accurate reporting and improvement of the Service.

How do we use this information?

The Personally Identifiable Information we collect or receive to communicate directly with you. We will occasionally update you about technology, announce new features, remind you of events, or inform you about other important news. You always have the option to unsubscribe to these messages. We also use your Personally Identifiable Information to send you service-related emails (e.g., account verification and security notices). You may not opt out of Service-related e-mails.

Non-Personally Identifiable Information: We use or may use cookies, log file, and clear gifs information to: (a) remember information so that you will not have to re-enter it during your visit or the next time you visit the site; (b) provide custom, personalized content and information; (c) to provide and monitor the effectiveness of our Service; (d) monitor aggregate metrics such as total number of visitors, traffic, and demographic patterns; (e) diagnose or fix technology problems; (f) help you efficiently access your information after you sign in; and (h) to provide advertising to your browser or device.

Is The Information shared?

We will not rent or sell your Personally Identifiable Information to third parties outside eLSDevelopment and its controlled subsidiaries and affiliates without your consent, except as noted below:

Who we may share your Personally Identifiable Information with: We may share your Personally Identifiable Information with third-party business partners for the purpose of providing the Service to you (e.g., email providers, server providers, etc.). Those business partners will be given limited access to the Personally Identifiable Information that is reasonably necessary to deliver services, and we will require that such third parties comply with this Privacy Policy.

Who you may choose to share your Personally Identifiable Information with: Any Personal Identifiable Information or content that you voluntarily disclose for posting to the Service, such as User Content, becomes available to the public. If you remove information that you posted to the Service, copies may remain viewable in cached and archived pages of the Service, or if other Users have copied or saved that information. We may use a third-party service provider to manage payment processing. By using paid aspects of the Service, you agree to share your billing and other payment information with any such third-party payment processor for the purpose of processing your payments.

What happens to your Personally Identifiable Information in the event of a change of control: We may buy or sell/divest the company, or any combination of its products, services, assets and/or businesses. Personally Identifiable Information such as customer names and email addresses, User Content, and other User information (and Non-Personally Identifiable Information) related to the Service will likely be among the items transferred in these types of transactions. We may also transfer or assign such information in the course of corporate divestitures, mergers, acquisitions, bankruptcies, dissolutions or similar transactions or proceedings.

Instances where we are required to share your Personally Identifiable Information: We will disclose Personally Identifiable Information where required to do so by law or subpoena or if we reasonably believe that such action is necessary to (a) comply with the law and the reasonable requests of law enforcement; (b) to enforce our Terms of Use, or to protect the security or integrity of our Service; and/or (c) to exercise or protect the rights, property, or personal safety of eLSDevelopment, our Users or others.

Non-Personally Identifiable Information: We may share Non-Personally Identifiable Information, including information obtained through tools such as cookies, log files, and clear gifs (such as anonymous usage data, referring/exit pages and URLs, platform types, number of clicks, etc.): (i) in any manner permitted for Personally Identifiable Information; and (ii) with our third-party business partners. We may also aggregate or otherwise strip data of all personally identifying characteristics and may share that aggregated, anonymized data with third parties.

Access

If you would like to correct, amend or delete any information on the site, you can email us at our email.

International information

eLSDevelopment may transfer information that we collect about you, including Personally Identifiable Information, to affiliated entities, or to other third parties across borders and from your country or jurisdiction to other countries or jurisdictions around the world. Please note that we may transfer information, including Personally Identifiable Information, to a country and jurisdiction that does not have the same data protection laws as your jurisdiction, and you consent to the transfer of information to any other country in which eLSDevelopment or its subsidiaries, affiliates or service providers maintain facilities and the use and disclosure of information about you, including Personally Identifiable Information, as described in this Privacy Policy.

Children

eLSDevelopment has a very strict policy about children, therefore it does not knowingly collect or solicit Personally Identifiable Information from anyone under the age of 13 or knowingly allow such persons to register as Users. The services and its content are not directed at children under the age of 13. If you are under 13, please do not send any information about yourself to us, including your name, address, telephone number, or email address. In the event that we learn that we have collected personal information from a child under age 13 without verification of parental consent, we will delete that information as quickly as possible. If you believe that we might have any information from or about a child under 13, please contact us at support email.

Other Web Sites and Services

We are not responsible for the practices employed by websites or services linked to or from our services, including the information or content contained therein. Please remember that when you use a link to go from our services to another website, our Privacy Policy does not apply to third-party websites or services, including without limitation any third-party payment processors. Your browsing and interaction on any third-party website or service, including those that have a link on our website, are subject to that third party's own rules and policies. In addition, you agree that we are not responsible and we do not exercise control over any third-parties that you authorize to access your User Content. If you are using a third party website or service (like Facebook) and you allow such a third party access to your User Content, you do so at your own risk. This Privacy Policy does not apply to information we collect by other means (including offline) and from other sources other than through our services.

Changes

It remains in our sole discretion, to modify or update this Privacy Policy from time to time, and so we advise you to review this page periodically. When we change the policy in a material manner, we will update the "last modified" date at the bottom of this page.

Contact

If you believe that eLSDevelopment company has not adhered to this Privacy Policy, please contact us by email at support email and we will do whatever is in our power to fix the problem.

Company

11 Kyriakou Matsi, Office 303,
Nicosia 1082, Cyprus
support@elsd.eu
+(813)45780542

隐私政策

eLSDevelopment由eLSDevelopment公司拥有和运营。本隐私政策旨在向您解释我们有关收集,使用,披露也保护适用于我们服务的信息的做法,以及您对信息收集和使用的选择。使用我们的服务即表示您同意本声明中规定的数据实践。

收集的信息

eLSDevelopment团队仅在您直接向我们提供跟服务相关的信息时才收集个人身份信息(定义如下)。当您在服务中注册用户帐户时,或者您跟与我们通信时,我们会要求提供个人身份信息(在这种情况下,我们也会保留我们的回复)。我们还可能保留您通过我们的服务发送的任何消息,并可能收集您在向服务发布的用户内容中提供的信息。我们可能会从第三方收到有关您的个人身份信息。 例如,如果您通过第三方连接访问我们的网站或服务。我们建议您在链接或连接到我们的网站或服务之前,始终检查并在必要时调整您在第三方网站和服务上的隐私设置。 “个人身份信息”是指可用于识别个人的任何信息,包括但不限于姓名,家庭或其他实际地址,电子邮件地址,电话号码或其他联系信息。通过使用本服务的付费方面,您可能需要与我们的第三方支付处理商共享帐单和付款信息,并且您明确同意任何此类第三方支付处理商使用您的帐单和付款信息。

我们还收集非个人身份信息,并以不会将您识别为个人的方式和格式使用有关您与服务交互的信息。 此外,我们可能会收集,使用和披露以下类型的非个人身份信息:

分析信息:我们使用第三方分析工具来帮助我们衡量服务的流量和使用趋势。 这些工具收集浏览器发送的信息,作为网页请求的一部分,包括您访问的网页,浏览器插件,浏览器的宽度和高度,以及其他有助于我们改进服务的信息。

Cookies信息:当您使用我们的服务时,我们可能会向您的计算机发送一个或多个cookie(一个包含一串字母数字字符的小文本文件),以便唯一标识您的浏览器,并让eLSDevelopment帮助您更快地登录并增强导航功能 通过网站。 Cookie还可以向我们传达有关您如何使用服务的信息(例如,您查看的页面,您点击的链接以及您对服务采取的其他行动),并允许我们或我们的业务合作伙伴跟踪您对服务的使用情况 随着时间的推移。。 关闭浏览器后,持久性cookie仍保留在硬盘驱动器上。 您的浏览器可能会在以后访问该网站时使用持久性Cookie。 可以按照Web浏览器的说明删除持久性Cookie。 会话cookie是临时的,并在您关闭浏览器后消失。 您可以重置Web浏览器以拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie。但是,如果,服务的某些功能可能无法正常运行 禁用接受cookie的能力。

日志文件信息:使用我们的服务后,我们的服务器会自动记录某些日志文件信息。 这些服务器日志可能包含匿名信息,例如您的Web请求,Internet协议(“IP”)地址,浏览器类型,引用/退出页面和URL,点击次数等。

清晰的GIF /网络信标信息:当您使用我们的服务时,我们可能会使用清晰的GIF(也称为网络信标),用于匿名匿名跟踪用户的在线使用模式。 此外,我们还可以在发送给用户的基于HTML的电子邮件中使用清晰的GIF,以跟踪打开的电子邮件以及收件人点击的链接。 该信息可以更准确地报告和改进服务。

我们如何使用这些信息?

我们收集或收到的与您直接沟通的个人身份信息。 我们偶尔会向您介绍技术,发布新功能,提醒您事件或通知您其他重要新闻。您始终可以选择取消订阅这些邮件。 我们还使用您的个人身份信息向您发送与服务相关的电子邮件(例如,帐户验证和安全通知)。 您不得选择退出跟服务相关的电子邮件。

非个人身份信息:我们使用或可能使用cookie,日志文件和清除GIF信息:(a)记住信息,以便您在访问期间或下次访问网站时不必重新输入信息; (b)提供定制的个性化内容和信息; (c)提供及监察我们服务的成效; (d)监测总访客量,流量和人口统计模式等指标; (e)诊断或解决技术问题; (f)在您登录后帮助您有效地访问您的信息; (h)向您的浏览器或设备提供广告。

信息是否共享?

未经您的同意,我们不会将您的个人身份信息出租或出售给eLSDevelopment以外的第三方及其控制的子公司和附属公司,除非另有说明:

我们可以与谁共享您的个人身份信息:我们可能会与第三方业务合作伙伴共享您的个人身份信息,以便向您提供服务(例如,电子邮件提供商,服务器提供商等)。 这些业务合作伙伴将获得对提供服务合理必要的个人身份信息的有限访问权限,并且我们将要求此类第三方遵守本隐私政策。您可以选择与谁共享您的个人身份信息:您自愿披露以发布到服务的任何个人身份信息或内容,例如用户内容,向公众开放。 如果删除发布到服务的信息,则可以在服务的缓存和存档页面中保留副本,或者如果其他用户复制或保存了该信息。 我们可能会使用第三方服务提供商来管理付款处理。 使用本服务的付费方面,即表示您同意与任何此类第三方支付处理商共享您的结算和其他付款信息,以便处理您的付款。

如果控制权发生变化,您的个人身份信息会发生什么变化:我们可能会购买或出售/剥离公司,或其产品,服务,资产和/或业务的任何组合。 个人身份信息(如客户姓名和电子邮件地址,用户内容以及与服务相关的其他用户信息(和非个人身份信息))可能属于这些类型的交易中转移的项目。 我们还可能在公司剥离,合并,收购,破产,解散或类似交易或诉讼过程中转移或转让此类信息

我们需要分享您的个人身份信息的实例:我们将在法律或传票要求的情况下披露个人身份信息,或者我们合理地认为此类行为对于(a)遵守法律和合理要求是必要的。 执法; (b)执行我们的使用条款,或保护我们服务的安全性或完整性; 和/或(c)行使或保护eLSDevelopment,我们的用户或其他人的权利,财产或人身安全。

非个人身份信息:我们可能共享非个人身份信息,包括通过cookie,日志文件和清晰GIF等工具获取的信息(如匿名使用数据,引用/退出页面和URL,平台类型,点击次数) 等):( i)以任何方式允许个人身份信息; (ii)与我们的第三方业务合作伙伴合作。 我们还可能汇总或以其他方式剥离所有个人身份识别特征的数据,并可能与第三方共享该汇总的匿名数据。

访问

如果您想更正,修改或删除网站上的任何信息,您可以通过我们的电子邮件向我们发送电子邮件。

国际信息

eLSDevelopment可能会将我们收集的有关您的信息(包括个人身份信息)传输给附属实体,或跨境以及从您所在国家或地区的其他第三方转移到世界各地的其他国家/地区或司法管辖区。 请注意,我们可能会将信息(包括个人身份信息)传输到与您所在司法管辖区没有相同数据保护法的国家和司法管辖区,并且您同意将信息传输到eLSDevelopment或其子公司所在的任何其他国家/地区, 关联公司或服务提供商维护设施以及使用和披露您的信息,包括本隐私政策中所述的个人身份信息。

孩子

eLSDevelopment对儿童有非常严格的政策,因此它不会故意向13岁以下的任何人收集或索取个人身份信息,或故意允许这些人注册为用户。 这些服务及其内容不针对13岁以下的儿童。如果您未满13岁,请不要向我们发送任何有关您自己的信息,包括您的姓名,地址,电话号码或电子邮件地址。 如果我们得知我们收集了个人信息