Our Objective

The goal of eLSDevelopment is to improve the knowledge of foreign languages in order to enable people around the world access to different opportunities.

In recent decades the need for an international language, such as English, is growing. When people learn new language they open up new doors for themselves, both on a personal and on a business plan, connecting with each other.

In most classical school systems, teaching foreign language has shown many disadvantages: insufficient number of lessons, focus on theoretical knowledge and grammatical rules, reading and writing new words as well as passive listening, without active participation in the conversation.

What enables the fastest learning of any foreign language is the possibility of direct communication, a live conversation with the interlocutor. Quality language learning is not just the learning of new words, phrases and grammatical rules, but also their practical use. Therefore, our approach to learning is based on everyday conversation, which significantly shortens and deepens the learning process, making it more interesting.

About The Company

eLSDevelopment, a foreign language learning platform, is an international company that has carefully selected and gathered a team of experienced tutors, native and international (from all countries of Europe, USA, Canada, Australia etc.). Based on their many years of experience in working with students of different nationalities, they noticed a growing need for learning an English language precisely in the Japanese language area. Although English is a mandatory subject in elementary and secondary schools, the level of daily conversation is a problem for students. We have a solution for that.

Through the modern approach to language learning, we try to open countless new ways of communication and friendship between Japan and the world. Both at the global, and at the individual level, we create links between those who want to learn with those who like to teach. By maintaining the high quality criteria we overcome the shortcomings of existing education systems and create a friendly environment in which learning is easy and interesting.

We are pleased to meet people with wide range of interests and satisfy the desire of Japanese people to learn about other cultures and to speak English.

About Platform

eLSDevelopment is an online platform where students can learn, have lessons through video chat, and interact with professional tutors.

For many people, time for language learning is very limited during the day. The tight schedule does not allow you to have classes whenever. Thanks to the video-chat system, learning is not limited by space, you can carry your lectures with you wherever you are. With Skype, your smartphone, tablet, computer becomes your classroom. Also, the hours of the lessons will be tailored to fit your needs.

Tutors

People with whom it is easy to learn

The eLSDevelopment tutors meet the high quality and competency criteria in the field of language, as well as the requirement of long-standing experience in transferring knowledge to students from various parts of the world. An international or native tutor will be your guide and associate at every moment of learning. If you choose a native tutor whose native language is English, be certain that you will be able to master exclamation, accent, slang, and that you will get to know the original spirit of the language. If you choose a tutor who is not native, you will have in front of you an interlocutor who fully understands all the difficulties in mastering the knowledge of a foreign language. In both cases, quality is unquestionable. Choose your tutor and start your learning process.

Patience, support, understanding

Feel free to ask questions. The most effective learning is accomplished through open communication. At the beginning of a foreign language learning process it is a challenge for students to start and conduct a fluid conversation. This is perfectly understandable, given the big differences between Japanese and English - in grammar, syntax, pronunciation. Through a pleasant conversation, your tutor will patiently help you to gain new knowledge, renew and apply the acquired knowledge in order to become confident and skilled.

We strive to constantly improve our services so that you can achieve the best possible results and it is important for us to hear your opinion. Share with us the impressions of cooperation with the tutor.

我们的目标

为了使世界各地的人们能够获得不同的机会,eLSDevelopment的目标是提高外语知识。

近几十年来,对英语等国际语言的需求不断增长。人们学习新语言时,他们会在个人和商业计划上为自己打开新的门,相互联系。

在大多数古典学校系统中,外语教学显示出许多缺点:课程数量不足,专注于理论知识和语法规则,阅读和写作新词以及被动聆听,没有积极参与对话。

跟对话者进行实时对话直接沟通的可能性,可以最快地学习任何外语。高质量的语言学习不仅是新单词,短语和语法规则的学习,还包括它们的实际应用。因此,我们的学习方法基于日常会话,这会大大缩短和加深学习过程,使其更有趣。

关于公司

eLSDevelopment是一个外语学习平台,是一个欧洲人,但同时也是国际公司,精心挑选并聚集了一批经验丰富的本土和国际导师(来自欧洲各国,但也来自美国,加拿大,澳大利亚等)。基于他们与不同国籍学生合作的多年经验,他们注意到在中国这个世界上最发达的国家正在学习英语的需求日益增长。虽然英语是小学和中学的必修科目,但日常会话的水平对学生来说是一个很大的问题。 我们有一个解决方案。

通过现代语言学习方法,我们尝试开辟中国和世界之间无数新的交流方式和友谊方式。无论是在全球还是在个人层面,我们都在想要学习的人和喜欢教学的人之间建立联系。通过保持高质量标准,我们克服了现有教育系统的缺点,创造了一个友好的学习环境,使学习变得轻松有趣。

我们很高兴能够满足广泛兴趣的人们,满足中国人学习其他文化和说英语的愿望。

关于平台

eLSDevelopment是一个在线上平台,学生可以通过视频聊天学习,上课,并根专业辅导互动。

对于许多人来说,白天语言学习的时间非常有限。紧张的时间表不允许你随时上课。借助视频聊天系统,学习不受空间限制,无论身在何处,您都可以随身携带讲座。使用Skype,您的智能手机,平板电脑,电脑就成了您的教室。 此外,根据您的需求我们安排课的时间。

辅导

你可以跟他们很容易学习

eLSDevelopment语言辅导是领域的高质量和能力标准的,以及向世界各地的学生传授知识的长期经验要求。 在每个学习时刻,国际或本土导师都将成为您的指导和助手。如果您选择母语辅导,请确保您能够掌握感叹,口音,俚语,并且您将了解该语言的原始精神。如果你选择一个非母语的辅导,你将面对一个对话者,他完全理解掌握外语知识的所有困难。在这两种情况下,质量都是不容置疑的。 选择您的辅导并开始学习。

耐心,支持,理解

随意问问题。 最有效地学习是通过开放式沟通完成的。在开始学习外语时,学生开始和进行流利地对话是一项挑战。 考虑到日语和英语之间的巨大差异 - 语法,句法,发音,这是完全可以理解的。通过愉快的交谈,为了获得自信和熟练的更新并应用所获得的知识您的辅导将耐心地帮助您。

我们努力不断改进我们的服务,以便您取得最佳结果,听取您的意见非常重要。与我们分享跟导师合作的印象。